Wonderful woods, Supreme service.

We bear something in mind when we reclaim the sources of our livelihood: we hope to still be useful when we're old. And look really, really good.

Sales

We are here to guide you through the process. From the time you order samples, to the install date and beyond, we're always here to help.


Brent Kroh
Vice President of Sales
Loves>Antique Elm
kroh@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Patrick McDaniel
Senior Sales Consultant
Loves>Barnwood Flooring and Paneling
mcdaniel@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
John Yingst
Senior Sales Consultant
Loves>Rustic Oak
yingst@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
   
 
   

Mike Dunn
Sales Consultant
Loves>Coastal Collage
dunn@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Derek Rothfuss
Sales Consultant
Loves>Vermont Moonlight Medley
rothfuss@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 


Kimberly Haugen
Sales Support
Loves>Walnut
rooney@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com

         


Production

We make it all happen! From the moment the wood hits Elmwood we're in control of the entire process. Start to finish!


Connor Burns
Vice President of Production
Loves>Antique Oak 
burns@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Calvin McElroy
Manager Warehouse & Inventory
Loves>Barn Wood Siding
mcelroy@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Thomas Hines
Manager Rough Lumber Production
Loves>Cherry
hines@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com

 
       

Richard "Rico" McElfish
Manager Flooring Production
Loves>Rustic Oak
mcelfish@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Matt Garvin
Manager Custom Shop
Loves>Antique Oak
garvin@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Jackie Cavender
Manager Sample Shop
Loves>Rustic Heart Pine
cavender@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com

 
       

Randy Huff
Supervisor DeNail
Loves>Rocky Mountain Mosaic
huff@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Mike Savage
Supervisor Planing and Ripping
Loves>Rustic Heart Pine
savage@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Mike Rollins
Supervisor Rough Mill
Loves>End Grain Tiles
rollins@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com

 
       

Heath Vohs
Supervisor Shipping & Packaging
Loves>Barnwood Flooring and Paneling
vohs@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Randy Smith
Operator Moulders
Loves>Rustic White Oak
smith@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Mark McGee
Operator Final Defecting
Loves>Quartersawn Sycamore
mcghee@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com

 

       

Beth Vasquez
Associate Sample Shop
Loves>Rocky Mountain Mosaic
vasquez@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
David Allison
Operator Inventory Management
Loves>Antique Hickory
allison@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
   


Administrative

We keep everything in order, from marketing and finance to information technology, Our focus is making a better experience for our customers.


Mark Callison
President
Loves>Barnwood Flooring and Paneling
callison@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Robyn Callison
Vice President of Finance & Marketing
Loves>Walnut
rcallison@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Connor Burns
Vice President of Production
Loves>Antique Oak
burns@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
         

Brent Kroh
Vice President of Sales
Loves>Antique Elm
kroh@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Ryan McNa​ry
Marketing & Operations
Loves>Vermont Moonlight Medley
mcnary@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Zach Bovard
I.T. Manager
Loves>Barn Wood Siding
bovard@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com


Purchasing

We buy the raw stuff, talk to us about what you have for sale. Or submit a got wood form and you will automatically be in our database.


Connor Burns
Vice President of Production
Loves>Antique Oak
burns@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Mark Callison
President
Loves>Barnwood Flooring and Paneling
callison@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com
 
Calvin McElroy
Manager Warehouse & Inventory
Loves>Barn Wood Siding
mcelroy@elmwoodreclaimedtimber.com